Creativity Rules
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Creativity Rules

This is a forum for writers and graphic designers alike. You can share your work and get feedback

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Novels by Lavender

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Lavender
Admin
Lavender

Novels by Lavender Empty
PostSubject: Novels by Lavender   Novels by Lavender Icon_minitimeFri Sep 20, 2013 4:32 pm

Hey peeps!
I'm an author of The Ligrets and Daring Dream, so if you'd like to be updated, post below!

Daring Dream
[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

The Ligrets
Chapter 1

Last edited by Lavender on Fri Sep 20, 2013 4:42 pm; edited 4 times in total
Back to top Go down
https://creativityrules.canadian-forum.com
Lavender
Admin
Lavender

Novels by Lavender Empty
PostSubject: Re: Novels by Lavender   Novels by Lavender Icon_minitimeFri Sep 20, 2013 4:34 pm

Chapter 1

Once upon a time, in the land of Lalaland, there was a royal family called the knights. There were 6 of them; king Igor, queen Lisma, princess Lilly, princess Faith, prince Kaleb and prince Hyf. They lived a normal and peaceful like in their castle, ruling the rest of Lalaland...

"Darling, head up, puff out your chest, yes glide, posture straight, yes, yes, now that's how you walk like a princess." Miss Lana instructed. Lilly always forgot to remain in a "princess position" as Miss Lana called it, but sometimes Lilly wished she weren't a princess at all. She hated having to learn ballroom dancing, having to maintain her table manners and not being able to play with the other children outside the royal family. The last tho she hated not of all was that her parents were trying to find a suitor for her. As if she was going to be at the right age any soon!